MOON DAYS OBSERVED - 2017

January

Full Moon – Thursday January 12 / New Moon – Friday January 27

February

Full Moon – Friday February 10 / New Moon – Sunday February 26

March

Full Moon – Monday March 13 / New Moon – Monday March 27

April

Full Moon – Monday April 10 / New Moon – Wednesday April 26

May

Full Moon – Wednesday May 10 / New Moon – Friday May 26

June

Full Moon – Friday June 9 / New Moon – Friday June 23

July

Full Moon – Sunday July 9 / New Moon – Sunday July 23

August

Full Moon – Monday August 7 / New Moon – Monday August 21

September

Full Moon – Wednesday September 6 / New Moon – Wednesday September 20

October

Full Moon – Friday October 6 / New Moon – Friday October 20

November

Full Moon – Friday November 3 / New Moon – Saturday November 18

December

Full Moon – Sunday December 3 / New Moon – Monday December 18