Schedule

jeff-bag

Weekdays

Monday to Friday
5 am – 8:30 am

– No PRACTICE
on MOON DAYS –

NEW to CAYS:  Don't be intimidated by the length of the class. Students come anytime after 5 am finishing by 8:30 am. Teaching starts at 5:30 am.
Typically new students practice last 30 - 60 minutes.

 

Moon Days 2019

January
New Moon – Saturday, January 5, 2019
Full Moon – Monday, January 21, 2019

February
New Moon – Monday, February 4, 2019
Full Moon – Tuesday, February 19, 2019

March
New Moon – Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Full Moon – Wednesday, March 20, 2019

April
New Moon – Friday, April 5, 2019
Full Moon – Friday, April 19, 2019

May
New Moon – Saturday, May 4, 2019
Full Moon – Saturday, May 18, 2019

June
New Moon – Monday, June 3, 2019
Full Moon – Monday, June 17, 2019

July
New Moon – Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Full Moon – Tuesday, July 16, 2019

August
New Moon – Thursday, August 1, 2019
Full Moon – Thursday, August 15, 2019
New Moon – Friday, August 30, 2019

September
Full Moon – Saturday, September 14, 2019
New Moon – Saturday, September 28, 2019

October
Full Moon – Sunday, October 13, 2019
New Moon – Monday, October 28, 2019

November
Full Moon – Tuesday, November 12, 2019
New Moon – Tuesday, November 26, 2019

December
Full Moon – Thursday, December 12, 2019
New Moon – Thursday, December 26, 2019